Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Go to this YouTube Channel to see all the Finding Bigfoot Review Shows!!!!!!

http://www.youtube.com/user/Skinner1472

Short Editorial about the end of Finding Bigfoot

Well, the rumors have been circulating, and now they are true, according to Bobo and Tyler Bounds themselves-next season of Finding Bigfoot will be the last. I have to say I will miss the show, even if it never actually "found" Bigfoot. And I will not go into the whole "This show is entertainment, nothing more," dichotomy here, because I did an entire video about it already. But it was a good show for what it was, entertainment, and it raised awareness for the subject. Oh, and kids love Bobo. So there were some positives to the show which I think outweigh the negatives. Here's to ya, Finding Bigfoot, and good luck in your future endeavors.

Sunday, November 10, 2013

Finding Bigfoot After Show Discussion Fouke, AK 11/10/2…

New Season of Finding Bigfoot starts tonight!!!!!!

 The cast will be in Fouke, Arkansas along with Beast  of Boggy Creek author Lyle Blackburn, 10:00 Eastern/9:00 Central on Animal Planet. Before that, however, there will be a one-hour behind the scenes special at 9:00 Eastern/8:00 Central. Check local listings for time and channel.